IFAS Astronomer of the Year Roll of Honour!

  • albertw
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • IFAS Secretary
  • IFAS Secretary
10 years 5 months ago - 9 years 4 months ago #99594 by albertw
The following members of our astronomical community have been awarded the prestigious award of 'Astronomer of the Year' by a vote on the forum. Congratulations to all!

2004 John Flannery
2005 Martin McKenna
2006 Dave McDonald
2007 Deirdre Kelleghan
2008 Dave McDonald/Dave Grennan
2009 Michael O'Connell
2010 Dave Grennan
2011 Neill McKeown
2012 Ronan Newman
2013 Carl O'Beirnes
2014 Roy Stewart

Albert White MSc FRAS
Chairperson, International Dark Sky Association - Irish Section
Last edit: 9 years 4 months ago by Seanie_Morris. Reason: Adding the latest winner
The following user(s) said Thank You: Seanie_Morris, Roy Stewart
The topic has been locked.
Time to create page: 0.096 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum