K-Tec

Ingenuity Set for take off tomorrow 19th April

  • michael_murphy
  • Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
3 years 2 months ago - 3 years 2 months ago #110165 by michael_murphy
Ingenuity Set for take off tomorrow 19th April was created by michael_murphy
I've no idea how to embed a tweet so I've just cut and pasted the text.

Watch live on Monday, April 19 at 3:15am PT (6:15am ET/1015 GMT) as the team finds out if they've made history by achieving the first powered flight on another planet.


 
Last edit: 3 years 2 months ago by michael_murphy.
The following user(s) said Thank You: flt158, Until_then-Goodnight!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Until_then-Goodnight!
  • Offline
  • Super Giant
  • Super Giant
More
3 years 2 months ago #110169 by Until_then-Goodnight!
Replied by Until_then-Goodnight! on topic Ingenuity Set for take off tomorrow 19th April
Hi Michael,

I managed to watch the event live yesterday - remarkable stuff!

Really looking forward to the next few weeks.

All the best, 

Darren.
The following user(s) said Thank You: michael_murphy, flt158

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.101 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum