IFAS Astronomer of the Year Roll of Honour!

  • albertw
  • albertw's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • IFAS Secretary
  • IFAS Secretary
  • Posts: 4173
  • Thank you received: 181
The following members of our astronomical community have been awarded the prestigious award of 'Astronomer of the Year' by a vote on the forum. Congratulations to all!

2004 John Flannery
2005 Martin McKenna
2006 Dave McDonald
2007 Deirdre Kelleghan
2008 Dave McDonald/Dave Grennan
2009 Michael O'Connell
2010 Dave Grennan
2011 Neill McKeown
2012 Ronan Newman
2013 Carl O'Beirnes
2014 Roy Stewart
Albert White MSc FRAS
Chairperson, International Dark Sky Association - Irish Section
The following user(s) said Thank You: Seanie_Morris, Roy Stewart
Last edit: 8 years 1 month ago by Seanie_Morris. Reason: Adding the latest winner
9 years 3 months ago #99594
The topic has been locked.
Time to create page: 0.032 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum